The District 2017-09-18T07:02:10-07:00

Arizona’s 8th Congressional District includes a diverse, dynamic collection of communities and neighborhoods that stretch across the Northwest Phoenix Area.

  • Anthem
  • El Mirage
  • Glendale
  • Goodyear
  • Litchfield Park
  • Peoria
  • Phoenix (western edge)
  • Sun Cities
  • Surprise
  • Youngtown.

The legislative districts are:
Full: LD21, LD22
Portions of: LD01, LD04, LD13, LD15, LD20, LD29, LD30.